BraveHead
Click to Return to
WHS home page
Counseling Office
700 N. Tuckahoe Road, Williamstown, New Jersey  08094  
Telephone: (856) 262-2408   Fax: (856) 262-2389    CEEB CODE:  311622
 

|  Home | Staff | Scholarship Bulletin | Calendar |  Public Interest|

 Williamstown  High School Counselors are available for all students. See your counselor for information on the many services that they can provide for you.
Evening Counseling Hours
Mrs. Anne Marie Miller, Guidance Director
856-262-2407 

Counselor

All Grade Levels

Mr. James Slade
856-262-2421

A -Cap

jslade@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

Mr. Daniel Wiest
856-262-2422

Car - E

dwiest@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

Mr. Stephen Matranga
856-262-2247

F - Hol

smatranga@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Lisa Ferraro
856-262-2391

Hor - Man

lferraro@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Sara Gogel
856-262-2424

Mar - Peo

sgogel@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

Mr. Michael Fau
856-262-2394

Per - Smi

mfau@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Linda T Alexander
856-262-2425

Smy - Z

lalexander@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

   

Mrs. Donna Gaudio
856-262-2276

Student Assistance Counselor (SAC)

Anti-Bullying Secialist

dgaudio@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

Support Staff:

Maria Sofia- - Guidance Director's Secretary
856-262-2407
msofia@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

Marjorie J Rowbotham - Counseling Office Secretary Clerk
856-262-2254
mrowbotham@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

Kathleen Hensel- Counseling Office Secretary Clerk
856-262-2408
khensel@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

Linda R DiRienzi - -Software Support Specialist / WHS Student Information Systems Coordinator
856-262-2392
ldirienzi@monroetwp.k12.nj.us