WHS HOME


Guidance Department

      Home | Staff | Scholarship Bulletin | Newsletter | Calendar

 Williamstown High School Guidance Counselors are available for all students. See your guidance counselor for information on the many services that they can provide for you.

 

Evening Counseling Hours


THE FOLLOWING IS A LISTING OF COUNSELORS AND THEIR ASSIGNED COUNSELEES:

Counselor

All Grade Levels

 

Mr. James Slade

A -C

Mr. Daniel Wiest

D - Hal

Ms. Cynthia Smith

Ham - McL

McN - Rota

Mrs. Linda T Alexanderonnor@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

Rou -Z

Mrs. Lisa Ferraro

Career Counselor

Mrs. Donna Gaudio

Student Assistance Counselor (SAC)

Anti-Bullying Secialist

Support Staff:

Maria Sofia  < Linda R. DiRienzi  < Marjorie J. Rowbotham < Kathleen Hensel < Linda J Marshell

 


Anne Marie Miller
Guidance Director

856.262. 2407

 

[Top of page]

Daniel Wiest, Counselor

856.262.2422

e-mail:  dwiest@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

[Top of page]

Cynthia Smith , Counselor

856.262.2391

e-mail: cjsmith@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

[Top of page]

 

James Slade, Counselor

856.262.2424

e-mail:  jslade@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

[Top of page]

Lisa Ferraro, Counselor

856.262.2423

e-mail:  lferraro@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

Mrs. Ferraro, was a Social Studies teacher at WHS since 1999, attended Arcadia University and earned a B.A. in Political Science in 1995. She worked in the social work field as a child advocate and coordinator for a program dedicated to helping youth in crisis. Mrs. Ferraro returned to school and earned her teaching certification at Rowan University in 1998. In 2003, she completed her M.A. in Holocaust and Genocide Studies at Stockton College.

Mrs. Ferraro went on to complete her School Counseling from Rowan University in 2011. She currently works as the Career Counselor in the Guidance Office. Mrs. Ferraro advises the Future Teachers of America (FTA) Club and enjoys spending time with her family.

[Top of page]

Joyce Valentine, Counselor

856.262.2421

e-mail:  jvalentine@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

[Top of page]

Linda T Alexander, Counselor

856.262.2425

e-mail:  ltalexander@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

[Top of page]

Donna Gaudio, Student Assistance Counselor (SAC)

856.262.2276

e-mail:  dgaudio@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

[Top of page]


Support Staff::


Sup

Linda R. DiRienzi
Software Support Specialist
SASI / WHS PowerSchoolCoordinator

856.262.2392 

e-mail:  ldirienzi@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

[Top of page]


Maria Sofia, Guidance Director's Secretary

856.262.2407

e-mail: 

msofia@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

[Top of page]


Marjorie J. Rowbotham, Secretarial-Clerk

856.262.2382

e-mail:  mrowbotham@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

[Top of page]


Kathleen Hensel, Secretarial-Clerk

856.262.2408

e-mail:  khensel@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

[Top of page]


Linda Marshell, Paraprofessional

856.262.2276

e-mail:  ljmarshall@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

[Top of page]


home

[Top of page]

Senior Intention Form

Last updated by Linda DiRienzi on:

Wednesday, September 24, 2014 2:01 PM