Faculty & Staff

Administrators & Office Staff

If you wish to contact an administrator by phone, please contact the main office @ 856-728-3944

Name
Position
Email
Jill DelConte, Ed.D.
Principal
Kristy Baker Assistant Principal kbaker@monroetwp.k12.nj.us
Dina Deveney Head Teacher ddeveney@monroetwp.k12.nj.us
Jeanne Leighton Secretary jleighton@monroetwp.k12.nj.us
Theresa Moore Secretarial Clerk tmoore@monroetwp.k12.nj.us

 

Staff by Departments

Teachers & Specialists

Click on column headers to sort table by category
Last First Department E-mail Extension
Carr  Rebecca  Kindergarten rcarr@monroetwp.k12.nj.us     5129
Kreuzer Michele Kindergarten   mkreuzer@monroetwp.k12.nj.us  5130
Butler  Gayle  First Grade  gbutler@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5128
Harrison Julie First Grade jharrison@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5132
Peterson Joni First Grade  jpeterson@monroetwp.k12.nj.us  5107
Jones Susan First Grade sjones@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5127
Snape Jill First Grade jsnape@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5106
Turchi  Shannon  First Grade  sturchi@monroetwp.k12.nj.us     5133
Batchelor  Cheryl  Second Grade  cbatchelor@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5201
DeNobile Melissa  Second Grade  mdenobile@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5205
Drawdy Deidre Second Grade  ddrawdy@monroetwp.k12.nj.us  5202
Grayson  Victoria  Second Grade  vgrayson@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5204
Seidenberg Jennifer Second Grade  jseidenberg@monroetwp.k12.nj.us  5206
Camerieri Stacey  Third Grade  scamerieri@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5229
Fohring Kristine Third Grade kfohring@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5232
Hackney Kimberly Third Grade kdhackney@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5225
Trotter  Christine  Third Grade  ctrotter@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5230
Weber Deborah  Third Grade  dweber@monroetwp.k12.nj.us     5231
Boettcher Rory Fourth Grade rboettcher@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5220
Froio Kelly Fourth Grade kfroio@monroetwp.k12.nj.us  5235
Gethers Pamela  Fourth Grade  pgethers@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5221
Imbesi Cheryl Fourth Grade cimbesi@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5235
McQuillan  Bradley  Fourth Grade  bmcquillan@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5237
DiGerolamo Dara Special Education ddigerolamo@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5131
Fensch  Jessica  T.A.G jfensch@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5209
Gallagher Tracy K/Special Education tgallagher@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5418
Margraf  Heather  Special Education  hmargraf@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5233
Martiello  Pamela  Special Education  pmartiello@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5137
Mossbrucker Penny Special Education pmossbrucker@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5234
Price  Ashley  Special Education  aprice@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5227
Bonanni  Patricia  Basic Skills  pbonanni@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5719
Dean  Faye  Basic Skills  fdean@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5419
Hutchinson  Roseanne  Basic Skills  rhutchinson@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5038
Offenbacker  Karen  Basic Skills  koffenbacker@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5035
Parker Christina K/Basic Skills cparker@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5137
Maxwell  Suzanne  Specialist- Art  smaxwell@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5208
Sheehan Marleen Specialist - Media msheehan@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5004
Muhlbauer  Jeannie  Specialist- Music  jmuhlbauer@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5117
Camardo  Mark  Specialist- Physical Education  mcamardo@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5725
Ianacone Gloria Specialist- Physical Education  gianacone@monroetwp.k12.nj.us  5726
Medlock Caroline Specialist - Resource cmedlock@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5230
Deveney Dina Specialist - Resource ddeveney@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 5203
Laneader Cheryl  Specialist - School Counselor claneader@monroetwp.k12.nj.us  5228
Corbett  Cheryl  Specialist- School Nurse  ccorbett@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5003
Lancetta  Amy  Specialist- Speech  alancetta@monroetwp.k12.nj.us    5218
Catania Lori Specialist - Technology lcatania@monroetwp.k12.nj.us  5420

Back to top

Paraprofessionals

Last First Position Extension
Allchin Angie Paraprofessional  5800
Baer Margaret Paraprofessional  
Birney Jennifer Paraprofessional  
Carothers Dolores Paraprofessional  
Crane Debra Paraprofessional  
Gerhart  Crystal  Paraprofessional  5004
Ginther  Jane  Paraprofessional  5800
Jones Judith Paraprofessional  5800
Kerbaugh Sandra Paraprofessional  
Muller  Karen  Paraprofessional  5800
O’Brien  Charlotte  Paraprofessional  5800
Pintozzi  Lisa  Paraprofessional  5002
Scaravaglione Dawn Paraprofessional  
Williams  Dana  Paraprofessional  5800
Wynn  Roxanne  Paraprofessional  5800

Back to top

black arrowhead. Back to top of page

 
District High School Middle School Holly Glen Oak Knoll Radix Whitehall
 
Oak Knoll Links: General Information Resources Organizations Events & Awards PowerSchool
 
Special Programs Teacher Resources

 

Lunch

Order Your Yearbook