Faculty & Staff

Administrators & Office Staff

Name
Position
Email

Extension

Jeffrey M. Johnson
Principal
7005
Kathleen McKinney
Assistant Principal
7008
Deborah Ives Head Teacher dives@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7006
Teresa Pressley
Secretary to Principal
7001
Karen M. Nipps Secretarial Clerk knipps@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7000

 

Staff by Departments

 

Teachers & Specialists

Click on column headers to sort table by category.
Last First Department E-mail Extension
Polidore Danielle Kindergarten  dmartiello@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7203
Fanelli  Veronica  Kindergarten vfanelli@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7205
Ball Kellie  First Grade  kball@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7105
Guenther  Lisa  First Grade  lguenther@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7106
Huver  Alyssa  First Grade  ahuver@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7107
Kurz Rebecca First Grade  rkurz@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7104
Bucher Monika Second Grade mbucher@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7115
D'Angelo Christine Second Grade cdangelo@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7117
Klein  Michelle  Second Grade mklein@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7114
Gerhardt Lori  Second Grade  lgerhardt@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7117
Davis  Jill  Third Grade jdavis@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7126
Dolores  Gina  Third Grade  gdolores@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7125
Morris  Colleen  Third Grade  cmorris@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7128
Rosenberger Delaya Third Grade drosenberger@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7123
Byrd Brittany Fourth Grade bbyrd@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7121
Foley  Christine  Fourth Grade/Co-Teach cfoley@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7124
Gaetano  Julie  Fourth Grade jgaetano@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7119
Jones Mandy  Fourth Grade mdjones@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7124
Williams Arielle Fourth Grade awilliams@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7122
Donisi  Barbara  Special Education-BD1 Teacher  bdonisi@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7103
Goins  Josette  Special Education-SLD1 Teacher  jgoins@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7102
Monzo  Stephanie  Special Education-BD2 Teacher  smonzo@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7110
Shannon Tara In-Class Support tshannon@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7120
Zimmerman  Cindy In-Class Support czimmerman@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7120
Ives  Deborah  BSI Teacher  dives@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7114
Heller Cherice  BSI Teacher cheller@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7117
LaMonaca  Donna  BSI Teacher  dlamonaca@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7114
Ungvarsky  Kathleen  Specialist - TAG/SEA kungvarsky@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7120
Bleming  Megahn  Specialist-Library/Media  mbleming@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7004
Boney Jan Specialist - Occupational Therapist jboney@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7101
Bradley  Terrie Specialist-Technology tbradley@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7108
Burns  Kristin  Specialist- Art /BSI Teacher kburns@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7111
Verechia Carol Specialist- Nurse  cverechia@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7003
Carfolite Kim Specialist-Guidance Counselor kcarfolite@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7008
Procini Ryan Specialist- Music  rprocini@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7109
Sauter  Mark  Specialist- Physical Education  msauter@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7131
Valentino Lorraine Specialist-Speech Therapist lvalentino@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7202
Christensen Patrice Specialist-Speech Therapist pchristensen@monroetwp.k12.nj.us 7204

Paraprofessionals

Last First Position
Anderson Sherri Paraprofessional
Baresicana-Tarmann Margaret Paraprofessional
Cotton Karen Paraprofessional
DiTullio Kelliann Paraprofessional
Fogel Alisha Paraprofessional
Graber Diane Paraprofessional
LeGette Leah Paraprofessional
Martucci   Gina    Paraprofessional
McMaster Robin Paraprofessional
Messe Carol Paraprofessional
Pettit Kathy Paraprofessional
Pintozzi Dena Paraprofessional
Rappleye Sue Paraprofessional
Rossi Cynthia Paraprofessional
Tosto Kim Paraprofessional

 

black arrowhead. Back to top of page

 
District High School Middle School Holly Glen Oak Knoll Radix Whitehall
 
Whitehall Links: General Information Events & Awards Organizations PowerSchool Resources
 

 

Special Programs Teacher Resources
Lunch